Sunday Morning

Our Bible Study hour is at 9 am on Sunday mornings. Bible study is crucial to the life of our church, because it is in these smaller Bible studies where you are able to build strong relationships with others. We study God’s word, pray together, and have a time of fellowship and encouragement in our Bible study classes. We have classes available from children through adults. 

Sunday Evening

We have Sunday evening services from 4:30 - 6:00. During this time we have middle school youth studies, and adult studies.  

GOCreation_invite.jpg

Women’s Morning

Bible Study

God of Creation – A Study of Genesis 1 – 11

by Jen Wilken

It all began with the Word.

The opening chapters of Genesis teach us fundamental truths about God. We watch Him bring light after darkness, order after chaos, and rest after toil—all through the power of His Word.

Over 10 sessions of verse-by-verse study, dive into Genesis 1-11 by following three critical stages of understanding: comprehension, interpretation, and application. Revisit familiar stories and historical figures, challenge your basic knowledge, and discover deeper meanings in the text. As God reveals Himself through Scripture, we can only begin to understand ourselves when we first glimpse the character, attributes, and promises of our Creator.

Starting Wednesday January 9 10:00-11:45am

Wednesday January 9, Monday January 14, Wednesday January 23, Wednesday January 30, Wednesday February 6, Wednesday February 13, Wednesday February 20, Wednesday February 27, Wednesday March 6, Wednesday March 13

We have multiple Bible study options available throughout the week, here a few examples: 
- Wednesday Morning Women's Study at 10:00am
- Wednesday Evening Men's Study at 6:00pm

- High School Youth Wednesday Evenings at 7:00pm (Youth meet at Hammerhand Coffee)
- Community Groups (Meet on various nights at a time that best works for each group)